Freightliner Trucks
splash bottom shine
 

Global Dealers

 

Click on a region below or scroll down to find a global dealer.

Global Dealers  

North America

header-break

Mexico

Daimler Chrysler Vehículos Comerciales México SA de CV
Km. 23.7 Carretera La Marquesa a Tenango
Santiago Tianguistenco, Estado de México
CP 52600
Tel: +52 722 276 7551 | Fax: +52 722 279 2591

 
 

Central America

header-break

Costa Rica

Autostar Vehiculos S.A.
La Uruca, frente del Banco Nacional
San Jose, Costa Rica
Tel: +506 2295 00001
Email: juan.schneider@autostar.cr
Juan Schneider - General Manager

Panama

Automotora Autostar S.A
Calle 50 Final
San Francisco, Panama City, Panama
Tel: +507 233 7222
Email: lizquierdo@autostar.com.pa
Luis Izquierdo - General Manager

Guatemala

Autozama, S.A.
11 Calle 5-58 Zona 6
Villa Nueva, Guatemala
Tel: +502 4226 4000
Francisco Espinoza

Nicaragua

Autostar S.A.
Complejo Mercedes-Benz
Km. 4 Carretera Sur, Apartado Portal 4634
Managua, Nicaragua
Tel: +505 2268 6110
Email: juan.schneider@autostar.cr
Juan Schneider - General Manager

 
 

South America

header-break

Bolivia

Ovando S.A.
Av. Cristobal de Mendonza
(2Do Anillo), Santa Cruz
Tel: +591 333 63100
Jaime Ovando

Chile

Comercial Kaufmann S.A.
Av. Gladys Marin 5830
Estacion Central
Satiago, Chile
Tel: +562 720 2000
Email: akohler@kaufmann.cl
Alexander Kohler - General Manager

Peru

Diveimport S.A.
Avenida Canada 1160 La Victoria
Lima 13, Peru
Tel: +511 712 2000

Uruguay

Autolider Uruguay, S.A.
Rambla Baltasar Brum, 2986
Montevideo, Uruguay CP 11000
Tel: +598 2209 4444

Colombia

Daimler Colombia S.A.
Av. Calle 26 No. 70A - 25
Apartado Aereo No. 4970
Bogota, Colombia
Tel: +571 423 1664
Email: Matthias.E.Held@daimler.com
Matthias Held - CEO

Ecuador

Maxdrive, S.A.
Av. Galo Plaza Lasso
(Panamericana Norte K 5 1/2) y
de los Aceitunos E-125
Quito, Ecuador
Tel: +593 2 248 3556
Email: fespinoza@autozama.com
Juan Galarza

Venezuela

Daimler Automotive de Venezuela
Avda. Paseo Cabriales Urb.
Las Quintas Torre Cristal piso 7
2005 Valencia, Venezuela
Tel: +58 241 613 2400
Rafael Manrique

 
 

Caribbean

header-break

Barbados

Simpson Motors
Warrens St. Michael
Barbados, BB22026
West Indies
Tel: (246) 417 77777
Email: petercox@simpson-motors.comm
Mr. Peter Cox

Dominican Republic

Autozama, S.A.
Avenida Winston Churchill No. 1558
Ensanche Carmelitas
Santo Domingo, Rep. Dominicana
Tel: +809 796 4040
Email: info@autozama.com
Jorge Asmar - General Manager

Caribbean Regional Distribution

Interamericana Trading Corporation
ITC Building Warrens St. Michael
Barbados, BB22026
West Indies
Tel: (246) 417 7777
Email: brent.murphy@itcbgi.com
Brent Murphy

Puerto Rico

Centrocamiones, Inc.
Carr #2, Km 28.5 Bo Espinosa,
Vega Alta, Puerto Rico 00692
Tel: +787-784-8000
Email: informacion@centrocamiones.com
Jorge Luis Martinez - General Manager

 
 

Middle East and Africa

header-break

Egypt

Triangle Heavy Equipment Company
48, El Thawra St.,
Dokki, Giza
P.O. Box: 23 Agouza, Egypt
Tel: +02 33360353
Email: amr_elotefy@triangle.com.eg
Amr El Otefy - Senior Sales Manager

Israel

Colmobil Ltd
2 Ha'amal Street
Rosh-Ha'ayin 48092
Tel: +(972) 39153002
Email: emil.k@colmobil.co.il
Emil Karen

Lebanon

T. Gargour & Fils Co.
Mercedes-Benz Building
Dora Highway Bauchrieh Area
110371 Lebanon
Tel: +961 9 447444
Email: cesar.aoun@mercedes-benz.com.lb
Cesar Aoun - General Manager

Saudi Arabia

E.A. Juffali & Bros. Co. for
Industrial Products Co. Ltd. (JIPCO)
P.O. Box 5938
Madinah Road, Kilo 14
Jeddah 21432, Saudi Arabia
Tel: +966 26822000
Email: kamran.ayub@eajb.com.sa
Kamran Ayub - Sales Manager

Zimbabwe

Zimoco
24 Douglas Road
Workington, Harare
Post Office Box ST 454
Southerton, Harare, Zimbabwe
Tel: +263 4793720
Email: gareth@zimoco.co.zw
Gareth Evans - Regional Sales Manager

Jordan

T. Gargour & Fils Co.
Al-Madina Al-Monwara Street
Near Harameen Circle
P.O. Box 721
Amman 11592, Jordan
Tel: +962 6416 2410
Ibrahim Musallem - General Manager (ibrahim.musallam@gargour.com.jo)
Ismail Muheisen - Sales Manager (ismail.muheisen@gargour.com.jo)

Oman

Zawawi Trading Company LLC
PO Box 58
Postal Code 100
Muscat, Sultanate of Oman
Tel: 00968 245 62077
Email: david.swain@mercedes-benz.co.om
David Swain - General Sales Manager

Republic of South Africa

Mercedes-Benz South Africa (Pty.) Ltd.
Freightliner Division
Wierda Road (M10 West) Zwartkop, Pretoria, Gauteng Province, Republic of South Africa
Tel: +27 12 677 5739
Email: jason.brunninger@daimler.com
Jason Brunninger - National Sales Manager

United Arab Emirates

Emirates Motor Company
Junction 10th & 17th Street
P.O. Box 46300
Abu Dhabi, UAE
Phone: +(02) 656-7500

Zambia

Southern Cross Motors Limited
14100 Kafue Road, PO Box 33670
Lusaka 10101 Zambia
Tel: +260 211 214778
Email: info@southercross.co.zm
Rudolph Andries Botna - General Manager

 
 

Asia & Pacific

header-break

Australia

Daimler Trucks, a division of Mercedes-Benz Australia/Pacific Pty Ltd.
44 Lexia Place Mulgrave, Victoria 3170 Australia
P.O. Box 4214 Mulgrave North
Victcoria 3170 Australia
Tel: +61 39566 9266
Email: gary.wheatley@daimler.com
Gary Wheatley - Senior Manager

New Zealand

Mercedes-Benz New Zealand Ltd.
9 Pacific Rise
Mt. Wellington, Auckland 1060
New Zealand
Tel: +649 573 0192
Dave Ballantyne - CV General Manager (dave.ballantyne@daimler.com)
Bruce Clark - HCV Manager
Blaine Barratt - LCV Manager

Guam

Morrico Equipment LLC
197 Ypao Road
Tamuning, Guam 96911
Tel: +671 649 1946
Email: ross@morricoequipment.com
Ross Morrison - General Manager

 
 

Russia

header-break

Mercedes-Benz Trucks Vostok OOO
47, Proizvodstvenniy Proezd
Promzona, Promishlenno-kommunalnaya zona
Naberezhnye Chelny, Russian Federation
Tel: (495) 7975370
Email: sergey.pankratiev@daimler.com
Sergey Pankratiev